Articles on: Common Questions

What is the "Review URL" page on my Dashboard?

We don't report social media posts automatically, you'll need to check them before getting submitted.

If the link is safe, it's your original content, or not pirated, please click "Keep It", it means we'll not report that account. If the account is completely safe, you can whitelist it.

If it's stolen, leaked content, or impersonation, you should click "Remove It, " meaning we'll report that content.

Updated on: 13/06/2024

Was this article helpful?

Share your feedback

Cancel

Thank you!